2013 Annual Membership Meeting

Results from our Election

Thank you everyone who showed up for the annual meeting!

Elected Board Members

  • Bob Church
  • Nick Casson
  • Robert Kluck
  • Randy Clark

Board members continuing on the board are: Rise Rodrigues

We would like to thank the outgoing board members for all their support and hard work:

  • Tim Skaggs – President
  • Dean Sorensen – Treasurer